RÜCKTRITTSPOLITIK

Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsbedingungen

 

Der Handel mit einer Anlagegelegenheit, die Gewinn generieren kann, erfordert von den Kunden von CAPITALFMI die Einzahlung von Geld auf ihr Online-Konto. Gewinne können vom Online-Konto abgezogen werden.

Ein- und Auszahlungen werden durch diese WD-Police sowie die allgemein gültigen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen geregelt.

Einlagen

Sie, der Kunde, müssen alle Einzahlungen von einer Quelle durchführen (z. B. ein einzelnes Bankkonto). Wenn Sie mit dem Handel beginnen möchten, sollten Sie sicherstellen, dass sich dieses Konto in Ihrem Wohnsitzland und in Ihrem Namen befindet. Um zu bestätigen, dass eine SWIFT-Bestätigung authentisch ist, muss sie an CAPITALFMI gesendet werden, um die Herkunft des Geldes, das für den Handel verwendet wird, zu bestätigen. Wenn Sie diese WD-Richtlinie nicht einhalten, können Sie möglicherweise das Geld nicht per Banküberweisung einbehalten. Bitte erlauben Sie bis zu 5 Werktage, bis die eingezahlten Beträge per Banküberweisung auf Ihrem Handelskonto erscheinen. Wenn Sie sich nicht innerhalb von sechs (6) Monaten eingeloggt und gehandelt haben ("Ruhender Account"), wird Ihrem ruhenden Konto ein monatlicher Abzug von 10% (die "ruhende Gebühr") berechnet.

Abhebungen

Gemäß den allgemein akzeptierten AML-Regeln und -Regelungen müssen Auszahlungen nur über das gleiche Bankkonto oder die Kredit- / Debitkarte vorgenommen werden, die Sie für die Einzahlung verwendet haben.

Sofern wir nichts anderes vereinbart haben, können Abhebungen vom Konto nur in derselben Währung vorgenommen werden, in der die jeweilige Einzahlung getätigt wurde.

Wenn Sie Geld zu Handelszwecken mit alternativen Zahlungsmethoden einzahlen oder abheben, sollten Sie sich darüber im Klaren sein, dass zusätzliche Gebühren und Einschränkungen gelten können. Abhebungen unterliegen Abwicklungs- und Bearbeitungsgebühren. Diese Gebühren werden von dem überwiesenen Betrag abgezogen. Der Gebührenplan ist auf dax100Crypto verfügbar

Ohne vom Vorstehenden abgewichen zu sein, kann CAPITALFMI, vorbehaltlich der Geldwäschebestimmungen, Abhebungen in eine andere als die für die Einzahlung verwendete Einrichtung vornehmen.

Darüber hinaus kann der Kunde bei Auszahlungen aufgefordert werden, zusätzliche Informationen und Dokumente vorzulegen.

Entnahmen Gebühren

Für Auszahlungen wird eine Transaktionsgebühr in folgender Höhe berechnet:

50,00 USD / GBP / EURO für Überweisungen; 25,00 USD / GBP / EURO für Kreditkarten zuzüglich einer Bearbeitungsgebühr von 10,00 USD / 7,00 EUR / 5,00 GBP; 25,00 USD / GBP / EURO für ePayments. Eine Auszahlung von 10% des Auszahlungsbetrags wird bei jeder Auszahlung von einem Konto, das nicht mehr als 200 Umsatz getätigt hat, und / oder von Konten, die nicht überprüft wurden, erhoben.

Der Mindestbetrag für Überweisungen beträgt 250,00 USD / GBP / EURO. Der Mindestbetrag für eine andere Methode beträgt 100,00 USD / GBP / EURO. Beachten Sie, dass diese Gebühren die erhobene Transaktionsgebühr ausschließen; Wenn zum Beispiel ein Minimum von $ 250 per Banküberweisung abgehoben werden muss, wird eine Transaktionsgebühr von $ 50 erhoben.

Gebühren können sich ändern, hängt von dem Verarbeitungssystem und / oder der Bank von dax100Crypto ab.

Nicht hinterlegte Gelder

Zu den auf dem Konto des Kunden erscheinenden Mitteln können vereinbarte oder freiwillige Boni und Anreize oder andere Beträge zählen, die nicht direkt vom Kunden eingezahlt oder aus dem Handel mit tatsächlich eingezahlten Geldmitteln erworben wurden ("nicht eingezahlte Gelder"). Bitte beachten Sie, dass, sofern nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, nicht hinterlegte Gelder nicht zur Abhebung verfügbar sind. Aufgrund technischer Beschränkungen können nicht deponierte Fonds dem Konto des Kunden bei bestimmten Gelegenheiten zugeteilt werden (zum Beispiel für den technischen Zweck, die Schließung von Positionen oder ein überschuldetes Konto zu erlauben).

Ohne von den oben genannten Ausnahmen abzuweichen, können Boni, die von CAPITALFMI an den Kunden ausgegeben werden, nur unter Einhaltung eines Mindesthandelsvolumens in Höhe des 25-fachen des Einzahlungsbetrags zuzüglich des ausgegebenen Bonus ("Mindesthandelsvolumen") abgehoben werden.

Eine Auszahlungsanfrage einreichen

Um Ihre Auszahlungsanfrage bearbeiten zu können, müssen Sie:

• Öffnen Sie eine Auszahlungsanforderung aus dem Kundenbereich.

• Drucken Sie das Formular [zurücknahme.pdf]. Der Kunde loggt sich über die Website in sein Konto ein, klickt auf Auszahlung, füllt die Informationen aus und füllt das Auszahlungsformular aus.

• Unterschreiben Sie das ausgedruckte Formular.

• Alle Compliance-Unterlagen müssen vom CAPITALFMI-Compliance-Beauftragten erhalten und genehmigt worden sein, um mit dem Widerruf fortzufahren.

• Der Name des Empfängers muss mit dem Namen auf dem Handelskonto übereinstimmen. Anträge auf Überweisung von Geldern an Dritte werden nicht bearbeitet.

WICHTIG: Der Kontoinhaber ist verpflichtet, das Konto regelmäßig zu überwachen und sicherzustellen, dass vor dem Einreichen dieses Antrags eine verfügbare Marge auf dem Konto vorhanden ist, da diese Rückwirkung Auswirkungen auf bestehende offene Positionen oder Handelsstrategien haben kann.

Typische Zahlungsverarbeitungszeit

Die Zeit, die das Geld benötigt, um Ihre Kreditkarte oder Ihr Bankkonto zu erreichen, das für die Einzahlung verwendet wird, kann variieren (in der Regel bis zu fünf Werktage). Beachten Sie, dass Auszahlungen auf Bankkonten aufgrund der zusätzlichen Sicherheitsverfahren länger dauern können.

Die Anfrage wird normalerweise innerhalb von 4-7 Werktagen nach Erhalt von CAPITALFMI bearbeitet. Um Verzögerungen zu vermeiden, überprüfen Sie bitte Ihre Informationen sorgfältig, bevor Sie Ihre Anfrage senden. CAPITALFMI übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Fehler oder Ungenauigkeiten des Kontoinhabers. Entsprechende Entnahmen dauern 4 bis 7 Werktage. CAPITALFMI kann die internen Abläufe des Kunden des Kreditkartenunternehmens oder der Bank nicht überwachen und ist in keiner Weise verantwortlich. Der Kunde muss die Kreditkarte oder Bank selbstständig verfolgen.

Das Guthaben wird auf Ihr Guthabenkonto überwiesen, sobald Ihr Kreditkartenhändler das Geld von unserem Konto abgebucht hat. Dieser Vorgang kann bis zu 5 Werktage oder länger dauern, um den Kontostand auf Ihrem Kreditkartenkonto widerzuspiegeln. Wenn Sie keinen Online-Zugang zu Ihrer Kreditkarte haben, sollte dieser auf dem / den nächsten Kontoauszug (en) erscheinen, abhängig vom Abrechnungszyklus Ihrer Karte.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir uns keinem bestimmten Zeitrahmen unterwerfen und dass zusätzliche Gebühren, die von Dritten auferlegt werden, von der Einzahlung oder Auszahlung abgezogen werden müssen.

Zusätzliche Gebühren: Wenn die empfangende Bank eine zwischengeschaltete Bank zum Senden / Empfangen von Mitteln verwendet, können zusätzliche Gebühren von der zwischengeschalteten Bank erhoben werden. Diese Gebühren werden normalerweise für die Überweisung der Linie an Ihre Bank erhoben. CAPITALFMI ist an diesen zusätzlichen Gebühren nicht beteiligt und hat keine Kontrolle über sie. Bitte erkundigen Sie sich bei Ihrem Finanzinstitut für weitere Informationen.

Kredit- / Debitkarten

 

 

 

Wenn Sie bei Kreditkarteneinzahlungen ein Konto in einer anderen Währung als USD (US-Dollar) wählen, wird Ihre Kreditkarte entsprechend dem eingezahlten Betrag und den geltenden Wechselkursen ordnungsgemäß belastet. Zusätzlich zu der eingezahlten Summe können zusätzliche Kreditkartengebühren anfallen (in diesem Fall können Diskrepanzen zwischen der Einzahlungssumme und der Summe Ihrer Kreditkarte auftreten). Kunden müssen diese leichten Abweichungen, die auftreten können, akzeptieren und nicht versuchen, diese zurück zu verlangen. Wenn Sie eine Kreditkarte verwendet haben, um Geld einzuzahlen, Online-Trading durchzuführen und sich dafür entschieden haben, Ihre Gewinne einzulösen, muss dieselbe Kreditkarte verwendet werden. Der Betrag der Auszahlung pro Kreditkarte ist nur für den gleichen Geldbetrag zulässig, der pro Kreditkarte oder weniger hinterlegt wurde. Größere Beträge müssen per Banküberweisung auf ein Bankkonto überwiesen werden.

 

Währung

Ihr Konto kann aus verschiedenen Währungen bestehen. Diese unterliegen den folgenden Bedingungen:

Wir können Zahlungen auf das Konto in verschiedenen Währungen annehmen und Zahlungen, die von uns oder von uns stammen, und etwaige Nettosalden auf dem Konto werden von uns in der entsprechenden Währung gemeldet; Das Konto wird in US-Dollar, Euro oder britischen Pfund ("Basiswährungen") geführt, und jede andere Währung wird zu dem zum Umrechnungskurs bestehenden Wechselkurs umgerechnet

("Tauschrate"); Wenn der Kunde Gelder in einer anderen Währung als der Währung seines Kontos sendet, wenden wir einen Wechselkurs nach unserem Ermessen an.

Wir wickeln in der Regel Abschlüsse ab oder führen alle erforderlichen Aufrechnungen und Abzüge in der entsprechenden Währung durch, in der das Konto ein solches Währungsbuch umfasst, außer wenn ein solcher Währungssaldo nicht ausreicht, können wir Abschlüsse in jeder Währung mit dem unter https: // verfügbaren Wechselkurs abrechnen. www.ecb.europa.eu/home/html/index.en.html

Zusätzliche Bedingungen

Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Richtlinie nicht erschöpfend sein kann und dass aufgrund von Bestimmungen und Richtlinien, einschließlich derjenigen, die zur Verhinderung von Geldwäsche eingerichtet wurden, jederzeit zusätzliche Bedingungen oder Anforderungen gelten können. Bitte beachten Sie, dass jegliche Nutzung der Website und der Dienste den Geschäftsbedingungen unterliegt, die von dax100Crypto nach alleinigem Ermessen geändert werden können.

Bei Fragen zu politischen Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an uns.

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Follow Us

Phone: +39 0256568933  Italy

Phone: +372 6189556      Estonia

Phone: +44 1904911140  United Kingdom

Address: Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Roosikrantsi tn 2-594K, 10119, Estonia

   für Windows / MacOS Herunterladen

     AnyDesk für Windows / MacOS Herunterladen

55.84% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Global ES Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the risk of losing your money.

The website is owned by Global ES Ltd., a company incorporated under the laws of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, with registered number 24906 IBC 2018 and whose registered address is situated at Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines; and operated by Sonartech OU, a company incorporated under the laws of Estonia, with registered number 14539725, and whose registered address is situated at Harju maakond, Kesklinna linnaosa, Roosikrantsi tn 2-594K, 10119, Tallinn, Estonia. PARTNER FOR RECEPTION OF PAYMENTS Masterpay LTD, 60/89 Mir Jalal str., Baku, Azerbaijan.

Deposit And Withdrawal Policy

Deposit And Withdrawal Policy

 

Trading in any investment opportunity that may generate profit requires CAPITALFMI customers to deposit money on their online account. Profits may be withdrawn from the online account.

 

Deposits and withdrawals are regulated by this WD policy as well as the generally applicable terms and conditions.

 

*The withdraw policy and accepted methods are only and restricted via / Bank Account/ IBAN or Via Same Credit Card when the first or the following deposits are made.*

 

 

Deposits

 

You, the Client, have to perform all the deposits from a source (e.g. single bank account). If you want to start trading, you should make sure this account is in your country of residence and in your name. In order to certify that a SWIFT confirmation is authentic, it has to be sent to CAPITALFMI to confirm the origin of the money which will be used for trading. If you don’t comply with this WD policy, you may be prevented from depositing the money via Bank/Wire Transfer. Please allow up to 5 business days for the deposited funds via Bank/Wire Transfer to appear on your trading account. If you did not login and traded from your account within six (6) months (“Dormant Account”), your Dormant Account will be subject to a deduction of 10 % each month (the “Dormant Fee”).

 

 

 

Withdrawals

 

According to generally acceptable AML rules and regulations, withdrawals must be performed only through the same bank account or credit/debit card that you used to deposit the funds.

 

Withdrawals from the Account may only be made in the same currency in which the respective deposit was made. And the only accepted method is via bank account coordinates. The client should provide to the financial department the new bank details and the account ownership which will be possible to verify the client & the account owner for funds withdraw requested

 

In addition, when you deposit or withdraw money for trading purposes using alternative payment methods, you should be aware that additional fees and restrictions may apply. Withdrawals are subjected to withdrawals processing and handling fees. Those fees will be deducted from the transferred withdrawn amount.

 

Without derogating of the foregoing, CAPITALFMI may execute withdrawals to a different facility than the one used for the deposit, subject to Anti Money-Laundering regulations.

 

Furthermore, when it comes to withdrawals, Client may be required to present additional information and documents.

 

 

 

Withdrawals Fees

 

Withdrawals will be charged a transaction fee of the following:

 

50.00 USD/GBP/EURO for wire transfers; 25.00 USD/GBP/EURO for credit cards plus a processing fee of 10.00 USD/7.00 EUR/5.00 GBP; 25.00 USD/GBP/EURO for ePayments. A levy of 10% of the withdrawal amount will be charged to any withdrawal from an account that has not executed more than 200 in turnover and/or from accounts that have not been verified.

 

Minimum withdrawal for wire transfers is 250.00 USD/GBP/EURO. Minimum withdrawal on any other method is 100.00 USD/GBP/EURO. Note that these charges exclude the transaction fee imposed; for instance, if a minimum of $250 is to be withdrawn by bank wire transfer, a transaction fee of $50 will be charged.

 

Fees may change depends on the processing system and/or bank.

 

Non-Deposited Funds

 

Funds appearing on Clients’ account may include agreed or voluntary bonuses and incentives, or any other sums not directly deposited by the Client or gained from trading on account of actually deposited funds (“Non-Deposited Funds”). Please note unless otherwise explicitly agreed, Non-Deposited Funds are not available for withdrawal. Further, due to technical limitations, Non-Deposited Funds may be assigned to Client’s account in certain occasions (for example, for the technical purpose of allowing the closing of positions or an indebted account).

 

Without derogating from the abovementioned, bonuses issued to Client by CAPITALFMI may only be withdrawn subject to execution of a minimum trading volume of 25 times the deposit amount plus the bonus issued (“Minimum Trading Volume“).

 

Submitting a Withdrawal Request

 

In order to process your withdrawal request, you must:

 

• Open a withdrawal request from client area.

 

• Print the [withdrawal.pdf] form. Client will log in to his account through the website, click on withdrawal, fill up the information and fill up the withdrawal form.

 

• Sign the printed form.

 

• All compliance documentation must have been received and approved by CAPITALFMI compliance officer in order to proceed with the withdrawal.

 

• Beneficiary Name must match the name on the trading account. Requests to transfer funds to third party will not be processed.

 

MPORTANT: ACCOUNT HOLDER IS REQUIRED TO MONITOR ACCOUNT REGULARLY, AND ENSURE THAT AVAILABLE MARGIN EXISTS IN THE ACCOUNT PRIOR TO SUBMITTING THIS REQUEST, AS SUCH WITHDRAWAL MAY HAVE AN IMPACT ON EXISTING OPEN POSITIONS OR TRADING STRATEGY USED.

 

Typical Withdrawal Processing Time

 

The time it takes for the money to reach your credit card or bank account that has been used to deposit funds may vary (usually up to five business days). Note that it might take longer for withdrawals to bank accounts due to the additional security procedures in force.

 

The request will generally be processed by CAPITALFMI within 4-7 business days of receipt. In order to avoid any delays please review your information carefully before submitting your request. CAPITALFMI assumes no responsibility for errors or inaccuracies made by the account holder. Corresponding withdrawals will take 4 to 7 business days to process. CAPITALFMI cannot monitor and is not responsible in any way for the Client’s Credit Card Company or bank’s internal procedures. Client must follow up with the credit card or respective bank independently.

 

Funds are released to your credit account once your credit card merchant has debited the funds from our account. This process may take up to 5 business days or more to reflect on your credit card account balance. If you do not have online access to your credit card, it should appear on the next billing statement(s) depending on your card’s billing cycle.

 

Please note clearly that we are not committed to any time frame and that any additional charges imposed by third parties shall be deducted from the deposit or the withdrawal, as applicable.

 

Additional Charges: If the receiving bank uses an intermediary bank to send/receive funds, you may incur additional fees charged by the intermediary bank. These charges are usually placed for transmitting the wire for your bank. CAPITALFMI is not involved with and nor has any control over these additional fees. Please check with your financial institution for more information.

 

Credit/Debit Cards

 

For Credit card deposits, when you choose an account in a different currency than USD (United States Dollar), your credit card will be debited properly in accordance with amount deposited and the applicable exchange rates. In addition to the exchanged sum deposited, additional credit cards fees may apply (as a result, in such cases you may notice discrepancies between the sum of deposit and the sum charged on your credit card). Customers must accept these slight variations that can occur and won’t try to charge this back. If you have used a credit card to deposit money, performed online trading and decide to cash in on your winnings, the same credit card must be used. Amount of withdrawal per credit card is only allowable to an equal amount of money deposited per credit card or less. Greater amounts must be wire-transferred to a bank account.

 

Currency

 

Your Account may comprise of different currencies. These will be subject to the following conditions:

 

We may accept payments into the account in different FIAT currencies and any payments due to or from us and any net balances on the account shall be reported by us in the respective currency; The account is maintained in US Dollars, Euro or GB Pounds (“Base Currencies”) and any other FIAT currency will be converted at the exchange rate existing at the point of conversion

 

(“Exchange Rate”); if the Client send funds in another FIAT currency than his account’s currency, we will apply the daily exchange rate to the conversion of the amount.

 

We will generally settle trades or perform any required setoffs and deductions in the relevant currency where the account comprises such currency ledger, save that where such currency balance is insufficient, we may settle trades in any currency using the Exchange Rate available at https://www.ecb.europa.eu/home/html/index.en.html

 

Additional Conditions

 

Please note this policy cannot be exhaustive, and additional conditions or requirements may apply at any time due to regulations and policies, including those set in order to prevent money laundering. Please note any and all usage of the site and services is subject to the Terms and Conditions, as may be amended from time to time by CapitalFMI, at its sole discretion.

 

For queries concerning policy matters, please contact us anytime.

 

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Follow Us

Education

Phone: +39 0256568933  Italy

Phone: +372 6189556      Estonia

Phone: +44 1904911140  United Kingdom

Address: Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Roosikrantsi tn 2-594K, 10119, Estonia

Get                             for Windows / MacOS

Get        AnyDesk for Windows / MacOS

55.84% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Global ES Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the risk of losing your money.

The website is owned by Global ES Ltd., a company incorporated under the laws of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, with registered number 24906 IBC 2018 and whose registered address is situated at Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines; and operated by Sonartech OU, a company incorporated under the laws of Estonia, with registered number 14539725, and whose registered address is situated at Harju maakond, Kesklinna linnaosa, Roosikrantsi tn 2-594K, 10119, Tallinn, Estonia. PARTNER FOR RECEPTION OF PAYMENTS Masterpay LTD, 60/89 Mir Jalal str., Baku, Azerbaijan.